Best Basic Videos into Crochet Braiding!

Ok, I’m completely clueless about how to do my hair.

With that being said, I have been a YouTube fanatic in my quest to learn as much as possible about protective styles for hair growth.

These are my top video picks that I just found:

This is a great video which first and foremost defines what crochet braiding is and talks about the benefits.

Awesome video, once again from tastePINK 🙂 and her awesome routine on how to care for your scalp and the synthetic hair.

And finally her nighttime routine

AFRICANEXPORT was another YouTuber with awesome videos.  She has nearly 1,000 videos so I’m definitely looking forward to learning.

I hope this helps and get some of my other new healthy hair journey ladies on track!

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

