62 Days to Change: Day 16 – Clearing the Haze & Plan Update!

Green Smoothie

Green smoothies truly are the perfect thing to add to a healthy diet…

Today was a little better than the past two days have been foodwise.

I broke my fast today with a green smoothie and that helped ease the tension.  I didn’t automatically revert to a starving beast, which I’m excited about.  However, I did still make some poor choices in my 12-4p.m. eating window.

Let me start from the beginning.

I woke up around 8 a.m., took my pre-workout supplement, and had a great workout.  I didn’t do any HIIT training today because I was feeling a bit off.  Likely my body is still trying to digest all the crap I’ve put into it over the past two days.

Workout Slogan

This sooo needs to be my new workout slogan…

Now onto the changes I was referring to in my last post.  I’ve been considering adding a PM cardio workout to my mix.  So far I really enjoy both the Winsor Pilates and the Jump Rope HIIT training in the morning.  However I have a good bit a weight to lose and feel adding a 30 minutes cardio routine will help.

I’m not quite sure yet what to add.

I’ll keep you posted:)

Related Posts:

photo credit: ilovemypit via photopincc
photo credit: Arya Ziai via photopincc

Leave a Reply

