26 Weeks to Change – Day 12: Switching Up the Workouts

Pilates

Pilates, like yoga, is another workout I love to strengthen and tone

Today is another day where I have to be out the house early.

I wanted to do something a little different from my normal yoga routine, so I went with Winsor Pilates.

I did the 20-Minute workout only since I was crunched for time.  It’s a great go to workout whenever I need to do something but don’t have alot of time or options.

New to Pilates?

Check out this great workout I found online:


photo credit: jo-marshall (was Jo-h) via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

